riverdale sign

socializeblogger teensbloggerpinterestfacebook

LIBRARY HOURS

  Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Tuesday 10:00 AM  5:00 PM
  Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Friday 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
  Saturday 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
  Sunday CLOSED  
June, July and Aug. Sat hours - 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

catalogmyaccountcalendarnewslettergalleryresources

Save

Holidays and Observances 2021

Holiday/Observance Day of the Week Date
New Year's Day Friday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 18
President's  Day Monday February 15
Good Friday Friday April 2
Easter Saturday Saturday April 3
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday May 29
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day weekend Saturday July 3
Independence Day
(Observed)
Monday July 5
Labor Day Weekend Saturday September 4
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Veteran's Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday November 24, close at 2 p.m.
Thanksgiving Thursday November 25
Thanksgiving  Friday November 26
Christmas Eve Friday December 24
Christmas Day Saturday December 25
Christmas Day - observed Monday December 27
New Year's Eve Friday December 31
New Year's Day Saturday January 1, 2022
New Year's Day - observed Monday January 3, 2022
  1. Books
  2. Audio
  3. Movies
  4. Youth

Fiction:

A Private Cathedral by James Lee Burke

Choppy Water by Stuart Woods

The Only Good Indians: a novel by Stephen Graham Jones

Motherland: a novel by Leah Franqui

Sucker Punch by Laurell K. Hamilton

Non-Fiction:

Lights Out: pride, delusion, and the fall of General Electric by

The Indomitable Florence Finch by Robert J. Mrazek

Breath: the new science of a lost art by James Nestor

Carville’s cure: leprosy, stigma, and the fight for justice by Pam Festor

Butch Cassidy: The true story of an American outlaw by Charles Leerhsen

Audio

Near Dark: a thriller by Brad Thor

His & Hers by Alice Feeney

1st Case by James Patterson

Muzzled by David Rosenfelt

The Midwife Murders by James Patterson

A Walk Along the Beach by Debbie Macomber

Half Moon Bay by Jonathan Kellerman

The Order by Daniel Silva

Cajun Justice by James Patterson

If it Bleeds by Stephen King

Movies

Sorry we missed you Rated NR

The Greatest Bond Rated PG

The Forgotten Mountain Rated NR

Promise at Dawn Rated NR

Scoob! Rated PG

Harley Quinn. The complete first season Rated TV-MA

Saint Francis Rated NR

Abe Rated NR

The Short History of the Long Road Rated NR

Four Kids and It Rated PG

Children’s:

Hotdog! by Anh Do

The book of fatal errors by Dashka Slater

Bo the brave by Rebecca Elliott

Star Showers by Melody Mews

Mr. Lemoncello and the Titanium Ticket by Chris Grabenstein< /p>

Teen:

Accidental by Alex Richards

The Assignment by Liza Wiemer

The Witch’s Hand by Nathan Page and Drew Shannon

Ever Cursed by Corey Ann Haydu

Girl, Serpent, Thorn by Melissa Bashardoust