riverdale sign

socializeblogger teensbloggerpinterestfacebook

LIBRARY HOURS

  Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Tuesday 10:00 AM  5:00 PM
  Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Friday 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
  Saturday 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
  Sunday CLOSED  
June, July and Aug. Sat hours - 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

catalogmyaccountcalendarnewslettergalleryresources

Save

Holidays and Observances 2019

New Year's Day Tuesday January 1
President's  Day Monday February 18
Good Friday Friday April 19
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday May 25
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Weekend Saturday August 31
Labor Day Monday September 2
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday November 27, close at 2 p.m.
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Thanksgiving  Friday November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25
Christmas Day After Thursday December 26
New Year's Eve Tuesday December 31
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
  1. Books
  2. Audio
  3. Movies
  4. Youth

Fiction:

Mumbo Gumbo Murder by Laura Childs

The Andromeda Evolution by Michael Crichton

Sarah Jane by James Sallis

Murder at Whitby Abbey by Cassandra Clark

Let it Snow by Nancy Thayer

Non-Fiction:

Know my name: a memoir by Chanel Miller

Edison by Edmund Morris

Inside out: a memoir by Demi Moore

The Education of an Idealist by Samantha Power

The Body: a guide for occupants by Bill Bryson

Audio

Blue Moon: a Jack Reacher novel by Lee Child

Cilka’s Journey by Heather Morris

Noel Street by Paul Richard Evans

Final Option by Clive Cussler

Kiss the Girls and Make Them Cry by Mary Higgins Clark

A Cruel Deception by Charles Todd

Let it Snow by Nancy Thayer

Agent Running in the Field by John Le Carre

Christmas Cocoa Murder by Carlene O’Connor

Twice in a Blue Moon by Christina Lauren

Movies

Veronica Mars. Season 1 Rated NR

Red Joan Rated R

Framing John Delorean Rated NR

Lion King Rated PG

Crawl Rated R

Itsy Bitsy Rated NR

Aladdin Rated PG

Anna and the Apocalypse Rated R

Rock Paper Scissors Rated R

Good Fight. Season 3 Rated NR

Children’s:

The Last Human by Lee Bacon

The Magic Misfits: The minor third by Neil Patrick Harris

Loki by Mackenzi Lee

Black Canary: ignite by Meg Cabot

Fry Bread by Kevin Noble Maillard

Teen:

The Grace Year by Kim Liggett

Jackpot by Nic Stone

The Secret Commonwealth by Phillip Pullman

Our Wayward Fate by Gloria Chao

The Silent Thaw by Erin Hunter