riverdale sign

socializeblogger teensbloggerpinterestfacebook

LIBRARY HOURS

  Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Tuesday 10:00 AM  5:00 PM
  Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Friday 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
  Saturday 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
  Sunday CLOSED  
June, July and Aug. Sat hours - 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

catalogmyaccountcalendarnewslettergalleryresources

Save

Holidays and Observances 2018

New Year's Day Monday January 1
President's  Day Monday February 19
Good Friday Friday March 30
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday May 26
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Wednesday July 4
Labor Day Weekend Saturday September 1
Labor Day Monday September 3
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday November 21, close at 2 p.m.
Thanksgiving Thursday November 22
Thanksgiving  Friday November 23
Christmas Eve Monday December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25
Christmas Day After Wednesday December 26
New Year's Eve Monday December 31
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1, 2019
  1. Books
  2. Audio
  3. Movies
  4. Youth

Fiction:

Bone Music by Christopher Rice

Crimson Lake by Candice Fox

The Great Alone by Kristin Hannah

High Voltage by Karen Marie Moning

The Shape of Water by Guillermo del Toro

Non-Fiction:

China's Great Wall of Debt: Shadow Banks, Ghost Cities, Massive Loans, and the End of the Chinese Miracle by Dinny McMahon

The Future of Humanity: Terraforming Mars, Interstellar Travel, Immortality, and Our Destiny Beyond Earth by Michio Kaku

Home Sweet Murder by James Patterson

Murder, Interrupted by James Patterson

No Turning Back: Life, Loss, and Hope in Wartime Syria by Rania Abouzeid

Audio

Accidental Heroes by Danielle Steel

The Disappeared by C. J. Box

Red Alert: An NYPD Red Mystery by James Patterson and Marshall Karp

Sweet Vengeance by Fern Michaels

All the Beautiful Girls by Elizabeth J. Church

Home Sweet Murder by James Patterson

Meditation for Fidgety Skeptics: A 10% Happier How-to Book by Dan Harris, Jeffrey Warren, Carlye Adler

The Punishment She Deserves by Elizabeth George

Sometimes I Lie by Alice Feeney

The Woman Left Behind: by Linda Howard

Movies

The Breadwinner

Blue Planet II: Take a Deep Breath

Cars 3

Coco

Downsizing

Ferdinand

The Florida Project

Justice League

Pitch Perfect 3

Thor

Juvenile

A Girl Like That by Tanaz Bhathena

The Girl Who Drew Butterflies: How Maria Merian's Art Changed Science by Joyce Sidman

I Have Lost My Way by Gayle Forman

In Search of Us by Ava Dellaira

The Last to Let Go by Amber Smith

The Legend of the Shark Goddess: A Nanea Mystery by Erin Falligant

The Mad Wolf's Daughter by Diane Magras

MARVEL's Black Panther: The Junior Novel by Jim McCann

Restore Me (Shatter Me) by Tahereh Mafi

The Wicked Deep by Shea Ernshaw



Join Our Mailing List

E-mail:*